A Race To Where ? ?


To the bottom, I say, to the bottom.

Now comes a state Senator from Utah that wants to eliminate the senior year of high school as a way to help close a $700 million budget gap.  It looks as if Utah wants to beat Mississippi as the worst state in the union when it comes to public education.

I don’t know about you folks, but my senior year in high school was the most important.  I began to wake up and for the last half of my senior year I was on the honor roll.

Explore posts in the same categories: Domestic Issues, Economy

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

