Is There An Alternative?


This morning I was watching a recorded version of last nights “Countdown With Keith Olberman.” Watching the guest host interview David Axelrod, it occurred to me that I was as tired of hearing Obama apologists as I was of hearing Bush apologists.

I don’t know how much worse it would have been had McCain won. Don’t really want to spend any energy and time on the subject.

And, while I will admit that the Dems have accomplished a little, they really have accomplished way too little.

From Dawn Johnson, in January 2009, to Angelo Mozilo today, to the continued shredding of the U.S. Constitution, to say I am looking for a peaceful alternative would be an understatement.

Explore posts in the same categories: Domestic Issues, Politics

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

