My Front Yard


A few days ago I lamented in a comment at a different blog about what could I do.  Some suggested send food.  I am maybe in the middle, financially, of the folks that follow that blog.

So I came up w/ another idea.  I will post a sign in my front yard.

Looking east:

Looking west:

Explore posts in the same categories: Politics

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “My Front Yard”


  1. […] up against the pole and did what ever it is he had to do.  After he came down, he asked about this in the front […]


Leave a Reply

