Speaking of Delusional


Here is a transcript of a conference call at Mudflats of Gov. Palin had with some journalists after the legislative committee released its’ findings.

And here are some choice comments posted at the above post

Is she for real? I feel for ya’ll in Alaska: you’ll be gettin’ your village idiot back soon. Sorry.

and

The Pitbull has got rabies.

There’s more

OMG~~what part of “abuse of power” or “unethical” does she not understand?

and finally

Oh brother, that’s just so pathetically delusional, it almost (just almost) makes me feel sorry for her.

I wonder if late at night, when she gets back to her hotel room, she puts on her ruby red slippers and clicks her heels together,

I wanna go home
I wanna go home
I wanna go home

without realizing the “Straight Talk Express” doesn’t care that they are sending her back as roadkill.

Y’all go read the rest.  They’d be hilarious, if it wasn’t so serious.

Explore posts in the same categories: Politics

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment